RSS Feed

Easy Nutella Cookies

Kyra Nelson:

I’ve made cookies similar to these with peanut butter. I’ll post that recipe sometime.

Originally posted on Butter:


So I’m really sorry for the recent slow down in my posts. It’s not that I haven’t been baking, necessarily, but more that I seem lost for words.


Life the last several weeks has been busy, and when I sit down to write a post, the words just don’t seem to want come out. And I don’t have the time to wait for them, so I close my laptop and hope that they’ll come tomorrow. Until I realize that I haven’t posted in a week!

Do you read How Sweet It Is? I don’t know how she does it. How does she come out with so many words so often? And her blog is always funny and interesting. I am in awe of her.


So enough of my whining, lets get onto the food.

I baked these cookies a few weeks ago, and sort of fell in love with…

View original 177 more words

One response »

  1. Yum! These look like a great rainy day cookie!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

